Unsere Mitarbeiter

Frau Kohlmeyer
Buchhaltung und Angebote
Tel: 03364 413204
Email: kohlmeyer@elektrohamann.de
Herr Hamann
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 03364 413204
Mobil: 0178 2103035
Email: hamann@elektrohamann.de
Frau Gade
Einkauf und Gravur
Tel: 03364 2847873
Email: gade@elektrohamann.de
Photovoltaik
Herr Kitschke
Obermonteur Industriemontage
Mobil: 0178 2103036
Email: kitschke@elektrohamann.de
Herr Venske
Obermonteur Privatkunden
Mobil: 0178 2103038
Email: venske@elektrohamann.de
Tel.: 03364 413204
Email: firma@elektrohamann.de
Herr Rieger
Reparatur von Elektrowerkzeugen
Tel: 03364 413204
Mobil: 0178 2103040
Email: rieger@elektrohamann.de
Herr Urban
Brandschottung
Tel: 03364 413204
Mobil: 0178 2103085
Email: urban@elektrohamann.de
Herr Fiedler
Obermonteur Steuerungstechnik
Planung und SPS- Programmierung
Tel: 03364 2847875
Mobil: 0178 2103039
Email: fiedler@elektrohamann.de